Testimonials

Reviews

MELISSA PAXTON
MELISSA PAXTON
02:20 06 Sep 19
Walking in to Radical is always a pleasure as all of the staff are so friendly and welcoming ! Since starting with Clare , my hair has never looked or felt better.. She takes the time to find out what you are looking for and knows exactly what will suit you - I feel very confident leaving it in her hands.. My visits to the salon always feel like a catch up with a friend! I highly recommend this gorgeous salon ..
Chloe Somerfield
Chloe Somerfield
00:45 28 Aug 19
I love Radical!!! I came here for the first time after I had a very bad experience at a salon closer to home. A few of my friends had already been here and highly recommended it to me and now I’m recommending it to everyone else. They’ve honestly been so good to me and always tried to work within my budget. I’ve never left feeling disappointed or unhappy. Kim is THE best! And the rest of the team is so warm and friendly. They remember you and genuinely care about you. 🙌🏻❤️
Erin Mansell
Erin Mansell
00:43 28 Aug 19
I visited this lovely salon for the first time last week and had a fantastic experience! I was warmly welcomed by the staff and felt very comfortable in the salon. Clare did a fabulous style cut and colour for me! She genuinely cares about her clients and looks after them very well. I was even provided with a written quote at the start of the service, outlining how much each component of the service would cost. I am super impressed and would definitely recommend this salon :). I'm loving my new hair!
Nagin Bayat
Nagin Bayat
08:08 26 Aug 19
First time visiting after so many positive reviews from friends. I loved the experience! I was super nervous going in to get my hair done but Clare made me feel at ease and I had trust in her to make my hair look and feel amazing. Falling in love with my new hair more and more with time and I will definitely be visiting again. All the girls were super sweet and welcoming. Would highly recommend them all!
Kelbec
Kelbec
05:11 24 Aug 19
One of the best salons I have ever had the opportunity to have work with my hair. Akaysha and the staff at Radical Hair are fabulous!! 3 years ago I was looking for a new hair dresser and I’m so happy that I found this salon. The salon space is gorgeous, the staff are so up to date with the latest techniques, they are amazing at what they do! My hair has never looked or felt better. They make me feel amazing every time I visit.
Zara Stuut
Zara Stuut
02:13 19 Aug 19
Had an amazing experience at radical hair designs. Got a great new look with beautiful new tones and a cut. Thank you to Clare for the wonderful treatment. I love my hair!
Hannah Ragell
Hannah Ragell
13:38 08 Aug 19
The lovely Clare has been doing my hair for many years now - I have always been so happy with the end result. She always takes the time to understand the look I am after whilst taking immaculate care of my hair. All the girls are SO lovely and easy to talk to! Always a pleasure to go to Radical Hair.
Hannah Ragell
Hannah Ragell
13:38 08 Aug 19
The lovely Clare has been doing my hair for many years now - I have always been so happy with the end result. She always takes the time to understand the look I am after whilst taking immaculate care of my hair. All the girls are SO lovely and easy to talk to! Always a pleasure to go to Radical Hair.
roxy reen
roxy reen
01:06 06 Aug 19
Kim n whole crew are full of personality and zing! I notice this hairdressing salon pulls everyone;women men children and conversation is happy n not pressured. Its a safe happy n skilled service you get here. Most importantly Kim listens to my hair style request n tailors what she does to my face structure n personality n budget. I love that i found this salon..as their good people..just please leave space happy campers for my next appointment. Lastly, how funky is the wallpaper music n jokes?? No other salon compares😋
roxy reen
roxy reen
01:06 06 Aug 19
Kim n whole crew are full of personality and zing! I notice this hairdressing salon pulls everyone;women men children and conversation is happy n not pressured. Its a safe happy n skilled service you get here. Most importantly Kim listens to my hair style request n tailors what she does to my face structure n personality n budget. I love that i found this salon..as their good people..just please leave space happy campers for my next appointment. Lastly, how funky is the wallpaper music n jokes?? No other salon compares😋
HAYLEY GOREN
HAYLEY GOREN
06:36 05 Aug 19
First time visit and completely felt at home. I love the honesty, the treatments, and the service! I will be coming here regularly from now on. I high recommend this salon. The girls are such beautiful spirits. If you want a warm, honest and professional service with a genuine smile, come here. You will not regret it! 😊👌❤️
HAYLEY GOREN
HAYLEY GOREN
06:36 05 Aug 19
First time visit and completely felt at home. I love the honesty, the treatments, and the service! I will be coming here regularly from now on. I high recommend this salon. The girls are such beautiful spirits. If you want a warm, honest and professional service with a genuine smile, come here. You will not regret it! 😊👌❤️
Elaine McGivney
Elaine McGivney
23:37 23 Jul 19
Since moving to Australia 5 years ago, I was struggling to find a hairdressers that I felt comfortable with and not anxious going too, that was until I found Radical Hair Design 2 to 3 years ago. They listen to what you want and deliver every time, they are friendly and welcoming and they go above and beyond every time. Never looked forward to going to the hairdressers as much as I do now!
Indi Palmer
Indi Palmer
02:11 19 Jul 19
Only girls I will trust with my hair! Love there work. Always so welcoming and lovely. Highly recommended❤️
Judy Visentin
Judy Visentin
23:54 08 Jul 19
I was lucky to discover Kim from radical hair a long time before she came here. After finding an amazing hairdresser like her, I have followed her from 2 previous salons and I still drive a long distance just to get my hair cut and coloured by her. I am confident to let Kim make decisions about what to do with my hair each time I have my hair done, and am completely satisfied every time. I highly recommend her to any age group for a complete professional hair experience.
Judy Visentin
Judy Visentin
23:54 08 Jul 19
I was lucky to discover Kim from radical hair a long time before she came here. After finding an amazing hairdresser like her, I have followed her from 2 previous salons and I still drive a long distance just to get my hair cut and coloured by her. I am confident to let Kim make decisions about what to do with my hair each time I have my hair done, and am completely satisfied every time. I highly recommend her to any age group for a complete professional hair experience.
Kay Reid
Kay Reid
01:35 02 Jul 19
I found Kim when I booked in to have a “style” done for a Gala Dinner I was attending. Everyone commented on how fabulous my hair looked all night! I now come to Radical Hair Design for my colour/cuts and love their work and how my hair looks when I leave. I highly recommend this little gem of a salon in Dural!
Kay Reid
Kay Reid
01:35 02 Jul 19
I found Kim when I booked in to have a “style” done for a Gala Dinner I was attending. Everyone commented on how fabulous my hair looked all night! I now come to Radical Hair Design for my colour/cuts and love their work and how my hair looks when I leave. I highly recommend this little gem of a salon in Dural!
Tracy Paterson
Tracy Paterson
08:49 24 Jun 19
I have been going to Radical for 3 years now and I would highly recommend all the hair stylists. It is like having your own personal creative designer but for your hair. They take in all aspects of your hair to create the perfect look - your skin colour, eye colour, face shape and condition of your hair. I have never left the salon disappointed and I always enjoy the compliments I receive about how good my hair looks. Radical all the way.
See All Reviews

Testimonials

Radical Hair Design
5.0
powered by Facebook
Meity Massie
Meity Massie
2019-08-28T00:36:46+0000
I always come and see Kim and the girls at Radical. I like coming here because Kim always does a great job! I don’t have to tell her anything she just knows what to do! I get so many great comments on my hair!!
Austin Lucy
Austin Lucy
2019-08-13T23:27:32+0000
Boutique, family run salon in the suburbs with experienced and educated stylist, making you feel apart of their community. Personalized and expert advice and service for all things hair !
Rose Haddadi
Rose Haddadi
2019-08-13T04:11:02+0000
Visited Radical for the first time and I’ll definitely be back! Such kind, supportive and welcoming staff in a comfortable, relaxing environment. They listen to your needs/wants and make it happen!
Linda D'Amico
Linda D'Amico
2019-06-22T00:18:13+0000
Having not dyed my hair before Gemma has taken the time to educate me on hair care and I always leave extremely happy! The staff are all super friendly and I no longer dread showing my hair some love! Highly recommend 🙂
Wendy Moy
Wendy Moy
2019-06-08T06:33:14+0000
Always enjoy my Hair Appointments with Kim, who I’ve know for way too many years. I always leave, feeling like a new woman
Cynthia Chichizola
Cynthia Chichizola
2019-05-17T00:58:09+0000
Wonderful staff, very professional, friendly and always eager to listen and deliver a personalised service, I always come out from here feeling so refreshed and happy!😍
Cassandra Arundale
Cassandra Arundale
2019-05-14T00:11:37+0000
I’ve been coming to Radical for years and I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else. Gemma is so knowledgeable and such a perfectionist in her work - she always makes sure her clients are looked after and happy with their hair.
Lucie Lulu
Lucie Lulu
2019-04-18T05:40:05+0000
As always, I love my experience at Radical Hair Design. The whole team go above and beyond from the moment I book my appointment to the moment I walk out the door. It has a true family feel about it. Gemma is particularly amazing, she is the most gorgeous person inside and out. Gemma always provides a thorough consultation, offers expert advice and last but not least, her meticulous craftsmanship is incredible. I would definitely recommend radical Hair Design to anyone.
Stephanie Lawrence
Stephanie Lawrence
2019-03-26T08:44:29+0000
Today was my first day going to Radical Hair Design and I will definitely be coming back soon! Teneesha did the best job imaginable colouring my hair from a dirty blonde ombre to a magnificent brunette balayage. I have had previous problems gaining volume and a look that doesn't make my face fall long but it feels like today I have new hair! All the ladies were so informative, easy to talk and genuinely know how to take care of their clients! Thank you so much I will see you ladies again soon! 😀
Sarah Chan
Sarah Chan
2019-03-04T07:53:15+0000
Had a great experience today at Radical hair. Friendly and great expert advice about hair. Had a really lovely atmosphere in the shop and so did all the lovely ladies. Would highly recommend radical hair to anyone how wants a professional and friendly experience. Will definitely be going back for my next hair appointment. Thank you ladies!
Robyn Griffin
Robyn Griffin
2019-02-25T11:31:43+0000
I’ve been going to Radical hair now since October last year and I can truly say I’m glad I did, their expertise and professionalism is number one!! It is a pleasure to go into a salon and have a happy and relaxed time whilst they do your hair, I highly recommend them, what a sensational salon
Leanne Edgar
Leanne Edgar
2019-02-20T05:20:32+0000
My first experience. Thank you ladies for looking after me last week. The experience was so lovely. I’ll be back again without doubt!
Bella Bisazza
Bella Bisazza
2019-01-27T03:17:07+0000
I can honestly say after my positive experience at Radical Hair Design, I would definitely recommend this salon. Akaysha is absolutely amazing! She always listens to what I want and makes my hair look absolutely beautiful and so healthy. I am so happy I found a hairdresser that I trust and love! In addition to this, the rest of the team are always so welcoming and lovely. Highly recommended!
Priyanka Singh
Priyanka Singh
2019-01-19T02:11:29+0000
I had stopped going to hairdresser's for color as they ruined it every time I went in. Finally got the courage to get my hair colored again praying I don't get disappointed once again. And I didn't. People at Radical KNOW their stuff and most importantly they listen to you and what you want. Great place, great people and very talented "professionals ". Faith restored 😊
Chloe Somerfield
Chloe Somerfield
2019-01-08T01:33:19+0000
Absolutely LOVE them! I’ve been coming to Radical Hair ever since they did damage-control on a bad colour service I had elsewhere. They saved my hair and have taken care of me ever since. Kim is amazing at what she does. I feel like part of the family there. They take the time to get to know you and genuinely care. Kim doesn’t just ‘do’ my hair, but also educates me on products, styles and different treatments. I’ve never left unhappy or disappointed. Wouldn’t recommend anywhere else.
Corinne Kew
Corinne Kew
2018-11-17T05:14:26+0000
Akaysha is a freaking miracle worker! Been seeing her for about a year now and she is so lovely and professional and brilliant at what she does. Bad hair cut from somewhere else? She’ll get it fixed. Walk in with a crazy idea for a pixie cut you’ve never had before? She’ll do it to a T. Growing out said pixie cut and gotten to the point where all you can say is ‘Help?!’ She knows just what to do. Never been so happy with my hair and feel super sappy to have found a hair dresser that knows what’s what for me and my crazy hair 🙌😊❤️
Vanessa Rowell
Vanessa Rowell
2018-11-14T04:03:28+0000
Radical hair design made all my hair dreams come true! Every time I’ve ever been to any other hair dresser I’ve always walked out not completely satisfied. I recently went to radical with an idea of what I wanted and a photo, and they matched it perfectly! I was happy straight away and loved the colour, cut and style! Kim did an amazing job, and really took the time to talk to me before we started to make sure I fully understood everything we were going to do, and explaining the process to me if I wasn’t sure what she meant! Everyone at radical was super friendly, along with a great atmosphere! I’m definitely going to be making it my regular hair dresser from now on! Highly recommend!
Allison Poor
Allison Poor
2018-11-05T22:34:10+0000
After my hairdresser moved interstate i went into a hair funk for like 7 months and was reluctant to find someone else. I made an appointment with Radical and was well looked after. I am now a return customer. Kim does a fantastic job on my hair. She gets the colour and style on point each time. There is a good atmosphere in the salon and all the ladies are lovely. I recommend Radical to anyone. Their content on Instagram is great too.
Gabi Sach
Gabi Sach
2018-11-01T23:12:53+0000
I absolutely loved my experience with Radical Hair Design. All the staff are so lovely and take the time to really understand what you want, even if you aren't completely sure what that might be! Having not coloured my hair before, Gemma did a beautiful, natural job which completely exceeded my expectations. I was also recommended products suited specifically to my hair that have been amazing! Thank you so much to the whole team at Radical Hair <3 would never go anywhere else!
Paris Peksis
Paris Peksis
2018-10-20T05:01:34+0000
I had my appointment with Tenesha this afternoon and it’s so nice to come into a salon and feel so welcome by everyone. Tenesha took the time to understand exactly what I needed and I am so happy with the result. Would definitely come back here again!
Bianca La Cioppa
Bianca La Cioppa
2018-10-18T10:46:12+0000
Teesh did such an amazing job! I’ve never left a salon so happy! From the colour, to the cut and style, nothing was missed! Would recommend to everyone!!! ❤️❤️
Renee Bonello
Renee Bonello
2018-10-17T01:44:17+0000
I have been very blessed to have the girls at radical work their magic on my hair and give me beautiful long locks again using the amazing great lengths keratin bonds. They are honestly life changing ! For someone who has little confidence in their own hair they are an amazing boost and feel like no other extensions I have ever felt! The colour match was amazing and quality was another level. Could not recommend them enough!! Gemma did an unbelievable job with the help of the amazing teneesha. Xx
Sarah Turner
Sarah Turner
2018-10-15T06:36:17+0000
I have been going to Radical Hair for about a year now and I love it. After a previous hairdresser cut way too many layers in my very fine hair, imagine how happy I was to find out that Radical hair now use Great Lengths! I can now not only wear my hair down with confidence, but I can also wear my hair up without the bonds showing!
Toni Gianna
Toni Gianna
2018-10-07T00:42:52+0000
Absolutely love radical hair design! I had my hair done by teneesha yesterday and wow, I am so in love! She did exactly what I wanted but better! Absolutely wonderful and lovely stylists, wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you for the great experience 😍💇🏼‍♀️
Pip Cleaves
Pip Cleaves
2018-09-30T10:33:31+0000
After searching and searching, I finally found somewhere that understood my mop of curls! Already looking forward to my next visit! Thanks so much, it means more than you realise.
Camille Chorley
Camille Chorley
2018-09-27T21:40:22+0000
Thankyou to the gorgeous Clare, who helped transform my unruly, damaged, dull mop. The keratin treatment has improved the quality of my hair immensely and I can now shower and go straight out - whereas I didn’t have the confidence to do that previously. The whole team is so lovely and welcoming, and they have your best interests at heart. I am very grateful! Thankyou! ❤️
Laverne Redelinghuys
Laverne Redelinghuys
2018-09-26T23:11:58+0000
Attending the Raducation fun filled evening while learning essential hair care and styling information was wonderful. Professional advice provided by Gemma and Kim was so informative and meeting new friends made it all the more fun. Highly recommend.
Sam Murray
Sam Murray
2018-09-10T04:52:15+0000
Just visiting from London, and popped in to see if I could get some colour and condition help with my troublesome hair. Kim was fantastic, giving me advice on colour options, treating my over-processed hair, giving me a great cut and making time to also do a semi. She fit me in at the last minute and was so friendly and helpful. Thanks Kim - I’ll definitely be back next time I’m home for a visit! I recommend the salon unreservedly.
Meegan Webb
Meegan Webb
2018-08-13T00:12:51+0000
Lovely staff. Wonderful attention. Always laughter. Very happy with Clare with my cut and colour and suggestions
Marnie Jay Marx
Marnie Jay Marx
2018-08-12T06:10:32+0000
Very welcoming, friendly salon, able to fit me in at late notice. Clare was just lovely and clearly very passionate and talented at what she does. My colour and cut were perfect and i have to say, my shampoo service was perhaps the best ive ever had. will definitely be back.
Danielle Cuthbert
Danielle Cuthbert
2018-08-09T09:02:03+0000
I love coming to Radical Hair! Even after moving to neutral bay, I ended up coming back. It is well worth the trip. The girls are lovely and they do exactly what you ask for 👌🏼 Thanks lovelies.
Renee Bonello
Renee Bonello
2018-08-02T07:08:44+0000
Being a hairdresser myself I love being able to go into another salon other then my own and have the chance to be pampered like a client for a change. The most amazing, lovely staff and for the first time had a colour that I’m can’t get enough of. Very professional and detailed with their consultations. Kim is amazing at what she does and makes you feel so calm and comfortable. Couldn’t recommend these guys enough. Will defiantly be back for my next colour ��
Georgia Farrar
Georgia Farrar
2018-08-02T00:40:37+0000
Absolutely love the radical hair design! Clare is so amazing and so talented. I started off with dead yellow hair and Clare working her magic has transformed it to brown healthy hair that i love, it’s the best feeling when you know you can trust someone with your hair and let them work there magic! The whole team is so amazing and it’s such a nice environment to be in ���
Thea Chadban-Smith
Thea Chadban-Smith
2018-08-01T00:17:51+0000
Before coming to Radical Hair Design I dreaded going to a hairdresser. I found other hairdressers didn't listen, didn't know how to deal with my specific hair, and I would walk out of there having a horrible experience. Radical Hair Design has been heaven sent! The team that work there are truly angels! They care about each individual who walks through the door, and that care is reflected through the quality of their work. Their teamwork is exceptional and it's so lovely to see a group of people who actually love working together. They really are the colour specialists, not only are they great with blondes but with dark brunettes too. Their knowledge on hair care is exceptional and they teach their customers in a gentle and caring way. Clare helped me come up with an easy routine to care and style my hair that works around two boys under two. I will never go to another hair salon ever again. What are you waiting for, go and book with them now!
Sarah Rojas
Sarah Rojas
2018-07-18T07:33:45+0000
I have been searching for a good hairdresser for so long and Akaysha/the team at Radical are exactly what I have been looking for! Every visit is so enjoyable and I walk out so happy with shiny, beautiful hair. Beautiful salon and even beautiful staff. Highly recommend �
Sammy Fox
Sammy Fox
2018-07-16T11:06:20+0000
My first visit to RADICAL today and it was such a lovely experience!!! My hair was in horrible condition when I arrived, and I left feeling refreshed and revived. My hair hasn’t felt this good ( and HEALTHY!) in months! Kim took the time to talk through options for my hair and helped me create a plan to ensure my hair is restored to optimal condition as soon as possible. Thankyou SO much Kim!! See you again soon! Ps: The cappuccino was great too!
Jamie Walsh
Jamie Walsh
2018-06-29T02:31:40+0000
Love my experience at Radical Hair Design every visit.. always friendly, welcoming and professional! My hair always looks great and is finally in a healthy condition!
Paula Andrea Lopez Jaramillo
Paula Andrea Lopez Jaramillo
2018-06-20T23:21:48+0000
Love my hair now, it’s so soft and with the perfect colour. The girls that works there really know their thing. �
Megan Burke
Megan Burke
2018-06-15T06:05:40+0000
If you are looking for experts to look after the cut, colour and condition of your hair this is the salon to go to. Professional, knowledgeable and always up for a chat and a giggle, these girls are the best. Thanks Radical xx
Penny Thompson
Penny Thompson
2018-06-14T08:50:45+0000
I’m new to Radical Hair, having only been twice now....but I sure wish I had found them earlier. Kim was my stylist, & Clare for my daughter, & we are both very happy!! Kim is amazing with colour & incredibly clever with styling� So happy to have found a great team so close to home, look forward to next appointment��
Helen Zaas
Helen Zaas
2018-06-12T01:50:07+0000
Gemma is the best colourist and stylist and the only person I let touch my hair in Sydney. She's extremely talented and communicative and always works with you to do the best job on your hair she can. My hair has never been healthier and the blonde colour Gemma does on my hair regularly gets compliments for looking so fresh and natural. She's the best
Hannah Green
Hannah Green
2018-06-08T06:47:57+0000
Great fun team. Very positive energy & great service. Love my hair 🙂 Thank you Radical!
Rachel Giampietro
Rachel Giampietro
2018-06-05T01:18:43+0000
Not only is the salon environment friendly, lively and warm but the service really is second to none! I have changed my hair colour drastically with them and it has been done seamlessly whilst still preserving the health of my hair. All the hairdressers truly listen, are 100% honest with their feedback/thoughts/idea and you can tell they all have amazing experience. The constant hair transformation pics are so beautiful and inspiring. I definitely recommend !!
Susan Becker
Susan Becker
2018-06-04T06:38:52+0000
I am so happy that I have finally found a hair dresser that I love and, most importantly, trust! Gemma and the rest of the team are always so welcoming and friendly. There is a very positive and calm vibe every time I walk into the salon. Gemma always listens to what I want but also offers her professional and personal opinion honestly. This makes the perfect combination for a hair style and colour that suits me every time. Gemma also offers good advice and tips on how I can style my own hair once I am managing it at home. Radical Hair is alway one step ahead of all the latest trends and offers top quality products and hair colour. I always walk out of the salon feeling refreshed, relaxed and new! I highly recommend the whole team at Radical Hair!!!!
Emma Frances
Emma Frances
2018-06-04T06:32:52+0000
Before coming to Radical Hair, my hair was bleached so badly that my hair would snap off everytime I touched it. Cominng to Radical hair was the BEST decision I have made and now my hair is healthy, long and is super blonde. I can’t speak more highly of the staff who are not only pleasant and cheerful but put up with me for 5 hours while my hair processes! Thank-you for giving me barbie blonde hair and giving me the hair I have always wanted!
Sophie Williams
Sophie Williams
2018-06-03T07:25:43+0000
The Radical Hair team are so amazing! Gemma always knows exactly what I want and has helped me nurture my hair back to good health. She takes her time with the cut and the colour is always spot on! Gemma is always professional but has also become a wonderful friend. In fact, the entire Radical Hair team are lovely, friendly people and I always have a fun and relaxing time when I visit the salon. Thank you!
Lulu Catriona
Lulu Catriona
2018-06-02T10:20:15+0000
Absolutely love the team at Radical Hair! Always do a fantastic job and always so eager to help bring my crazy hair decisions to life! Looking forward to my next hair appointment there! Hopefully soon � ���
Amy Keegan
Amy Keegan
2018-06-01T22:09:53+0000
Absolutely love coming to Radical, I always have the best experience. Gemma and the team are amazing 💕💕💕
Mary Dionisatos
Mary Dionisatos
2018-05-31T08:24:09+0000
Don’t be fooled into thinking that you need to travel into the city for the best salons! Tucked away in Dural is one of the best salons anywhere! How do I know because for years I religiously visited city salons. Never again, I have never been happier and my hair has never been healthier! Amazing highly trained staff who love what they do, combined with the best products equals perfect results! Love these guys!!!
Courtney Mace
Courtney Mace
2018-05-30T22:07:53+0000
I couldn't speak more highly of the team at Radical Hair! Gemma has been doing my hair for 2+ years now and I'm always really happy with the colour, cut and style. I can trust them to always do a great job and I look forward to going there every few months. The salon and staff are lovely and i would recommend them to anyone looking for a hairdresser 🙂
Emily Barclay
Emily Barclay
2018-05-30T12:34:42+0000
I’m always 100% happy with my hair after walking out the salon. Gemma is super talented, passionate about her craft and nails the colour every time.
Mafe Bravo
Mafe Bravo
2018-05-30T11:56:24+0000
I have become a regular! Clare is brilliant - she has very high standards and she holds you to them � my hair has never been so cared for � �
Chris Alderson
Chris Alderson
2018-05-30T10:58:00+0000
Have been coming here for years, and have had the pleasure of having Clare do my hair for most of that time. I couldn’t be happier, and would recommend her or any of the other awesome staff there!
Sinead Byrne
Sinead Byrne
2018-05-30T10:25:53+0000
I Just love Radial Hair,,,, Gemma, Clare and team! I have lost track of the years Gemma has been doing my hair and she gets it right ever single time. I get an honest opinion an i trust her advise.I walk out with shiny, glossy hair ever time i visit. The service and the people make Radical my favourite Hills Hairdresser. Highly recommend !
Scott Irwin
Scott Irwin
2018-05-30T09:43:16+0000
All the team are super friendly and experts at what they do. Hands down the best salon I’ve ever been to 🙂
Danijela Negro
Danijela Negro
2018-05-30T09:13:04+0000
I've lost track of how many years I have been going to Radical Hair, they are master's when it comes to hair especially colour. I love that they're always excited about what they do, this enthusiasm transitions into the service you receive and the care taken with acheiving beautiful results! I have never left an appointment unhappy, in fact I'm ways thrilled with the result, cannot recommend highly enough!! �
Emma Bryant
Emma Bryant
2018-05-30T08:52:39+0000
I absolutely love the team at Radical Hair! I recently got great length hair extensions and LOVE them! They added great volumn and some length and gave me so much more confidence. Akaysha did a fabulous job at the applying the bonds and the colouring! Thank you thank you thank you! � Akaysha, Gemma and the team always do a great job looking after me! And Scott gives the BEST head massages! Thanks so much to the team at Radical Hair!!!
Jen Healey
Jen Healey
2018-05-30T08:32:49+0000
I could not recommend Radical enough! The beautiful Clare has been doing my hair for over 2 years now and she is absolutely incredible; she and the Radical team are the only people who do my hair now. Each appointment I have, whether it be a colour, cut, style or treatment. I walk away, a big smile on my face and totally content. Clare listens and talks about what you want done and adds expert advice too. Thank you Clare and everyone at Radical �
Viv Boddy
Viv Boddy
2018-05-30T07:17:35+0000
My experience at radical has always been impeccable! The whole team has incredible training and experience which you can't miss in their flawless results. Clare never fails to amaze me, I love getting my hair done by her and it's incredible how quickly she has become so skilled in such a short time! Thank you for always making me feel glamorous <3
Nicki Gabriel
Nicki Gabriel
2018-05-30T07:03:34+0000
Gemma, Akaysha and Kim are all so so amazing! Having been to a vast range of hairdressers trying to perfect my blonde hair since 2006. The team here have literally saved my hair after years of bleaching and straightening and attempting to grow my short, broken “mullet” hair. Highly recommend PCC treatment! They get the colour and style right every single time, have never left unhappy and can always trust their professional opinion to do what’s best for me! Not to mention they’re all so nice, love coming here! 💕
Charlotte Le Hoang
Charlotte Le Hoang
2018-05-30T07:01:42+0000
Always have an amazing experience here! They do nothing but their best from the second you walk in! I’ve always walked out beyond happy with my hair. Highly recommend! 😍
Yoyi Morales
Yoyi Morales
2018-05-26T07:41:03+0000
OMG!! This is THE PLACE!!!! Super professional and the vibe is incredible!!! Akaysha did an amazing job!!!! I’m totally in love with my colour!! ��
Tracy Allison Paterson
Tracy Allison Paterson
2018-05-25T04:20:47+0000
I have been going to Radical for a few years now and they have never missed the mark. Always very accomodating. Hairdressing to the highest standard. Team work is evident by working as one unit. Kim is my regular hairdresser, but I can confidently go to any of the other beautiful stylists and expect the same result - of which I have!!!! Thank you Clare, for today’s complete package and the team who are always there to support one another - Kim, Gina, Gemma, Akaysha, Teneesha and Spencer.
Anna Ds
Anna Ds
2018-04-20T00:09:02+0000
Romy Hengeveld
Romy Hengeveld
2018-03-24T09:28:59+0000
Best salon I’ve ever been to! All the amazing hairdressers were so friendly and talented, the atmosphere was amazing. I’m so happy with my new hair cut! I also bought the Ocean Spray, smells amazing! � Can’t wait to go back!
Judy Dierks
Judy Dierks
2018-03-19T13:21:05+0000
Älyssa De Simone
Älyssa De Simone
2018-02-02T11:04:11+0000
Vania Adomian Apikian
Vania Adomian Apikian
2018-01-22T04:42:16+0000
Had my first visit today, booked in with Kim. She was professional and knowledgeable. Very Honest and sincere, especially with her experience. All the ladies there were very lovely and welcoming. I’ll definitely will be returning �
Larissa Cleary
Larissa Cleary
2018-01-10T21:19:57+0000
Awesome hair salon. Gemma has done a wonderful job improving my hair condition and making my hair look healthier and feel more natural. Would definitely recommend!
Corrie Eve
Corrie Eve
2017-12-22T05:51:08+0000
I've been coming here for 2 years and love what they do! Always professional, beautiful colours and cuts and very friendly staff.
Julie Anne
Julie Anne
2017-12-14T01:58:53+0000
Brilliant salon. Happy and relaxed environment. Made a huge difference to my hair, can't thank you enough.
Shell Strong
Shell Strong
2017-12-03T11:38:08+0000
I had the most wonderful experience at radical hair design with Akaysha! She has an incredible eye for blondes and I am super happy with the finished look! The salon is so beautiful and friendly and I couldn't have wished for a better experience! Thank you so much to all the team, I look forward to next time x
Kayla Appino
Kayla Appino
2017-11-17T01:55:44+0000
The radical hair team is incredible! Akaysha totally transformed my hair and my new colour is so so so stunning! I can't recommend these guys enough, they really are at the top of the Hair game!
Graysen Freeston
Graysen Freeston
2017-11-15T21:17:51+0000
100% the best salon I’ve ever been too. My hair was a wreck when I first went in after a few bad experiences at several different hair dressers and Gemma completely transformed my hair! It looked so healthy and natural after she was done - I didn’t even know it was possible. Her work with blonde colouring is just amazing. I’ve recently moved back to the US and am so nervous to have to try someone new because Gemma does such an incredible job! But she is so wonderful that she even offered to help me find someone new in the place I’m living, I’ve never had better service. Most incredible salon ���
Holly May
Holly May
2017-11-09T01:53:13+0000
Akaysha absolutely rocks my hair every time! She knows exactly what I want without having to go into detail, and she always makes sure the integrity of my hair is her highest priority! Everyone at Radical Hair is so professional and friendly and they constantly produce beautiful results. Could not recommend this place anymore �
Izzy Iz
Izzy Iz
2017-11-07T09:38:36+0000
For a long time I have been looking for a hairdresser that could perform a clean, straight line cut on my fine hair. Teneesha was absolutely phenomenal and did a perfect cut and I couldn't recommend her more. Thankyou so much I appreciate it more than you know! ����
Sharleen Fazekas
Sharleen Fazekas
2017-10-22T20:21:56+0000
Beautiful salon with friendly staff who really know what they are doing! I have struggled to find a good local hairdresser for years! Thank you to Gemma, who offered great advice and took time colouring, cutting, treating and styling my long over due neglected hair! Definitely returning in the future!!
B'rit Mobbs
B'rit Mobbs
2017-10-20T07:09:11+0000
Stumbled across this gem of a salon after my hairdresser of many years had a bub! They fit me in and I just can’t recommend them more. Clare listened to everything I said and recommended a treatment that has left my hair feeling better than it has in years. Service was excellent!!!! Will be booking a colour very soon �
Eliza Conroy
Eliza Conroy
2017-10-03T09:07:04+0000
Clare did a phenomenal job! My hair is so much more manageable and much easier to maintain between salon visits. Can't recommend enough!
Ally Howells
Ally Howells
2017-10-03T06:53:14+0000
Shirona Thompson
Shirona Thompson
2017-09-29T22:00:22+0000
Never a bad hair experience at Radical! Recently had my done with Clare, defiantly would recommend as she has done an amazing job!!
Ivana Maljkovic
Ivana Maljkovic
2017-09-27T11:26:52+0000
Thank you Gemma for restoring my faith in hairdressers! I absolutely love my new hair colour � You are truly an artist! I've been to quite a few (famous/celebrity) Sydney hairdressers, but none have left me in awe like you did (and some left me quite disappointed). You listened and understood exactly what I wanted and more importantly what I didn't want and overdelivered. Absolutely love your work!!!!
Tegan Irvine
Tegan Irvine
2017-09-25T01:41:51+0000
They did such a fab job of lightening my roots so they're not as dark compared to my highlighted hair � felt super soft after the treatment aswell �
Lauren Uidam
Lauren Uidam
2017-09-19T04:25:38+0000
Thank you Kim for revamping my ashy blonde hair colour and giving it some much needed love with a good treatment! Your attention to detail was appreciated as it prepared me to celebrate a family wedding in style. Thanks team 🙂
Jen Roberts
Jen Roberts
2017-09-15T11:29:44+0000
Very happy with my hair cut and colour! Amazing salon staffed with lovely people. Very professional and very talented!! Will be back again! 10/10
Natasha Chamberlain
Natasha Chamberlain
2017-09-13T04:01:23+0000
Thank You so much to my hair hero Kim at Radical Hair Design! I felt like a new refreshed person walking out. Your care, passion and enthusiasm for hair is admirable. Also thank you for taking out the time to teach me how to style my new hair. I absolutely recommend this salon to anyone! It's my new favourite go to salon.
Candice Hyde
Candice Hyde
2017-09-05T21:20:14+0000
I got a Keratin treatment and Gem was super helpful and talked me through the whole process, and my hair feels sooo healthy and the treatment worked noticeably well �
Mel Baker
Mel Baker
2017-08-26T00:28:12+0000
Radical hair design in Dural is definitely the place to go to enjoy a radical change (I went from long to short), to be pampered and to have fun. The community connection inside is amazing, it's a vibrant place to hang that fills the staff and client the same with care, enthusiasm and individual attention. What more could I ask for in a hairdresser! �
Tahlee Anderson
Tahlee Anderson
2017-08-25T02:04:35+0000
Love the staff and the work they do is incredible 💕⚡️
Courtnay Terry
Courtnay Terry
2017-08-24T01:54:51+0000
I had a bad hair experience at another salon, 4 months out from my wedding. What I'd asked for was totally not what I received. My hair was basically blonde when I'm a brunette and always have been. I just wanted subtle highlights through the ends of my hair. Obviously being stressed out thinking it wasn't salvageable, Gemma knew straight away what to do and have me a number of options which made me feel I was in safe hands. My hair look so much more natural and what I had wanted to begin with. Safe to say she saved my hair & I'll definitely be returning to see her in future!
Hayley Yen
Hayley Yen
2017-08-23T00:30:48+0000
my first time at radical and I honestly left completely obsessed with my hair. Gemma and Clare did an amazing job and my hair is feeling healthier and looking happier than before. thankyou so much!
Lara Lane
Lara Lane
2017-08-21T06:37:04+0000
My first experience at Radical was fantastic. I absolutely loved the whole experience, from the consultation, the colour and time spent styling it- I walked out a very happy lady! See you again very soon! �
Jennifer Hardy
Jennifer Hardy
2017-08-19T23:05:20+0000
Super happy with my new do by Akaysha! Everybody at the salon is so lovely. Great coffee too.
Vanessa Lin
Vanessa Lin
2017-08-05T10:08:46+0000
Love my new look! � I am grateful for finally finding a great hair salon! Thank you to Emma for making my hair look and feel healthy again! � Going in, my hair was already pretty damaged and what I wanted was going to damage it even more. But Emma was able to give me advice and her opinions about my hair instead of agreeing with what I wanted which I needed in a hairstylist. My hair now looks glossy and feels soft. The hairstylist there were also able to justify the amount you were paying for your hair, instead of just giving you a figure and expecting you to pay it. Will definitely be coming back to get my hair done again! �
Katie Mooney
Katie Mooney
2017-08-04T00:46:33+0000
A massive thank you to the beautiful Clare and Akaysha for giving me the best hair I have ever had, taking the time to strip my hair from its permanent colour and giving me a more natural and stunning colour. Thank you soooo much girls and I will definitely be coming back soon!
Nicole Haynes
Nicole Haynes
2017-07-26T00:46:21+0000
Akaysha, thank you so much for my beautiful hair. You have a gift. It hasn't looked so healthy and natural for years, yet i got to stay blonde.� love your work!
Elise Moor
Elise Moor
2017-07-23T02:21:41+0000
Thank you Emma for taking your time and care to fix my locks! So happy to finally have found somewhere and someone I can trust to look after my hair. Emma took the time to explain to me how different colours work for my skin tone and how they are affected by sunlight etc, and also how to make sure my over coloured hair needs to be cared for. All the staff were super friendly and hospitable, will definitely be coming back and recommending!
Donna Gangemi Boddy
Donna Gangemi Boddy
2017-07-14T01:21:46+0000
Absolutely wonderful experience- Clare did an amazing job and I would definitely go back to her
Jessica Langley
Jessica Langley
2017-07-01T04:43:59+0000
I visited the salon today and got my hair done by Kim! She is incredible, i was so happy with the end result! My hair both looked and felt amazing! 100% recommend!
Anna Liston
Anna Liston
2017-06-12T03:44:36+0000
Gemma is absolutely amazing at what she does, colour and cut is perfect every single time! Beautiful salon and service too, I would highly recommend Radical Hair to anyone looking for talented hair dressers!
Katie Francia
Katie Francia
2017-06-08T08:36:50+0000
love my new blonde freehand highlights! Thanks girls �
Samantha Stewart
Samantha Stewart
2017-06-03T01:51:19+0000
Squeezed me in last minute to their busy Saturday schedule ! Great customer service and love my new hair !
Rebecca Vella
Rebecca Vella
2017-04-29T03:37:46+0000
Absolutely fantastic job by Gemma. She took the time to talk with me & explain all aspects of colouring my hair to achieve the look I wanted. She went above and beyond my expectations. All the staff were lovely and always checking in whilst I waited for magic to happen! And it did!! Thankyou Gemma & staff xx
Louise Ward
Louise Ward
2017-04-27T03:09:25+0000
Thank you so much Gemma for giving me a great colour and cut yesterday! 10/10
Charlotte Vieira
Charlotte Vieira
2017-04-20T00:47:00+0000
Used to hate getting my hair done, but have finally found a salon and stylist where I leave SO happy every time!! Clare and the Radical team are so lovely and amazing at what they do! Yayy! ���
Kelly Dee
Kelly Dee
2017-04-05T07:44:58+0000
So good to find a hairdresser that really cares about what they do. Excellent salon, wonderful people.
Tania Schwarcz
Tania Schwarcz
2017-04-04T21:17:25+0000
Such a lovely team who really listen to what you want and ensure that's what you get! My hair has never felt healthier. Can't wait to go back and see Gemma again!
Jessica Douglas
Jessica Douglas
2017-03-28T08:33:13+0000
Emily Sun-Shade
Emily Sun-Shade
2017-03-24T23:07:55+0000
My daughter referred me to come to this Salon. This is my first time experience � The staff here are very friendly, especially Kim who is doing my hair at the moment. Cannot wait to walk out of here with my new hair style �
Marina MG
Marina MG
2017-03-20T01:59:44+0000
Just had then most beautiful experience here with Kim. Thank you for making me feel and my look amazing!!! ��
Lorelle Caldaroni
Lorelle Caldaroni
2017-03-18T02:34:58+0000
Radical hair is an amazing salon � I would highly recommend them to anyone!!!
Louisa Gocking
Louisa Gocking
2017-02-26T07:45:16+0000
Thanks to Natalie for doing an amazing job colouring my hair this weekend. Great service, friendly staff and an all round fantastic experience 🙂
Louise Daprini
Louise Daprini
2017-02-25T11:28:31+0000
First time visit today and definitely will continue coming here. Really nice salon and amazing hairdressers. Emma totally transformed my brassy blonde hair into a beautiful soft blonde balayage, and I couldn't be happier �
Alexandra Wilson
Alexandra Wilson
2017-02-04T03:29:40+0000
Shout out to Kim at Radical Hair - honestly best waves ever - thank you for listening to me, doing your thing SO well and making me feel special. Love my colour, and haven't been this happy walking out of a salon for a long time - happy girl! � �
Jeanne Cashman
Jeanne Cashman
2017-01-31T01:51:27+0000
First visit to Radical Hair Design this morning and thrilled with my new colour and style. Thanks to Laurence for understanding exactly what I wanted. Great to find a hairdresser who took notice of what I was saying and gave helpful advice for improving the overall look. The staff I met today and Saturday, when I called in to make the appointment, were all very helpful and friendly. Made me feel like a regular client not a first-timer. Will certainly be returning again.
Laura LaGinestra
Laura LaGinestra
2017-01-15T10:22:07+0000
Went in for a Kevin Murphy treatment which left my hair feeling very hydrated, then came in a month later for a colour correction with Gemma. Colour came out so natural looking from overly bleached but (probably due to my porous bleached hair) some Of the toner washed out, and Gemma fixed it up with a root stretch and made it look better than ever. Hair feels super healthy and lush after olaplex treatment and deep cleansing wash with awesome massage from the lovely ladies at radical hair. New customer and not going anywhere else!
Marianne Fidel Ng
Marianne Fidel Ng
2017-01-08T10:51:05+0000
Couldn't rate this salon any higher! I've had bad hair for a while and had my hair restyled by Jess ... I absolutely love it! It also has a lovely atmosphere, really trendy and love that wallpaper! Will definitely be coming back �
Katalin Veres
Katalin Veres
2017-01-07T09:54:09+0000
Fantastic haircut.. thank you! Next appointment baked in.
Rachel Jalota
Rachel Jalota
2017-01-05T04:00:07+0000
Gemma saved my hair! I move from the US over a year ago and have been salon hopping to find the right place. Until I arrived at Radical every place was damaging my hair. Gemma has helped repair and revive it! I think I've found my happy place. Thank you Radical!
Madeleine Khoury
Madeleine Khoury
2017-01-03T10:13:08+0000
Excellent customer service with great staff who have amazing experience. The staff have great advice allowing you to have the hair that you desire!!!! Would definitely recommend to all 🙂 thankyou so much to the team (especially Kim) for my amazing makeover ❤️❤️❤️
Keely Bianchi
Keely Bianchi
2016-12-06T09:47:35+0000
Amazing! I had my hair coloured by Gina a few weeks ago and I still get compliments on the colour. Not to mention the service and how you are treated by each employee is outstanding. My hair has seriously never felt better!
Tanya Hansen
Tanya Hansen
2016-11-05T08:54:32+0000
I had my hair done by Emma and I'm totally in love with it! Thank you so much again for making me love my hair again! Plus all the girls there were friendly and really looked after me �
Tara Starr
Tara Starr
2016-10-20T06:06:23+0000
Amanda Mahony
Amanda Mahony
2016-09-29T11:42:52+0000
My first visit to salon was amazing. Emma looked after me very well and is most definitely an expert with blonde hair and made me feel beautiful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Emily Pollock
Emily Pollock
2016-08-19T23:54:26+0000
I always have such a wonderful experience everytime I come into the salon!! Everything from the cut, the colour and the high level of customer service��� The salon always uses amazing products- and their new Kevin Murphy range smells to die for!!! �
Lynette Green
Lynette Green
2016-08-18T02:16:15+0000
Have been meaning to post a review for a while. Had my foils done a while back by Gemma and absolutely love them. Wasn't sure what I wanted so we had a good chat around the type of look I like and then she started. Didn't want regrowth and like it to look natural, both of which she achieved. Waiting for my hair to grow before I go in for a cut. Looking forward to seeing what she can do then too.
Wendy Keramea
Wendy Keramea
2016-07-15T05:55:57+0000
When getting your hair done, you really want to trust & know that you are going to be in good hands. I walk into Radical confident that when I leave, I will be wearing exactly what I asked for or even better due to the professional stylists care , knowledge & know how.... I'm always thrilled & never disappointed. Thx Radical for making me fabulous!
Maria Maher
Maria Maher
2016-07-12T11:12:23+0000
Had a fantastic experience at Radical Hair Design last weekend. Kim did a fantastic job and I think I floated out of the salon. Would highly recommend this salon....
Anne Paredes
Anne Paredes
2016-07-09T03:49:25+0000
Had such a wonderful experience at Radical Hair yesterday ... Kicked off with such a warm welcome by name and introduced to Kim who looked after me from listening to what I was looking to do, gave me some great suggestions on what would work for me. There was no rush and felt like everyone there to see me walk out happy inside and out!! So happy with my hair and it feels amazing after the treatment. Look forward to seeing the team again soon xx
Ashleigh Leung
Ashleigh Leung
2016-06-29T07:27:22+0000
Walking into a new salon for the first time is always scary, but what a lovely experience! I don't change my hair often, and that's what I planned on doing today, a complete change. I walked in with a picture in hand, but walked out with a different hair colour all together. Jess looked after me and listened to all my concerns. She spent time really processing what I thought and taking through the maintenence and how that colour would look after a few weeks. She then talked me through other options from some other photos I had, she even googled some images to show me ideas and how the colour would turn out (which is so helpful because I'm a visual person). Having a hairdresser who isn't afraid to change your idea of what your heart was set on is so refreshing because I know I'll always walk away happy because Jess listened to my biggest concerns and made sure that those concerns wouldn't happen. So thank you Jess, I love how my hair turned out, and it feels so much healthier!
Katie Middleton
Katie Middleton
2016-06-27T10:50:29+0000
Now a regular client of Radical, I do not live locally but it is worth the drive. Love Love Nat and all the girls. Always up to date with latest trends and technology. It's always a buzzing atmosphere!
Kim Elle
Kim Elle
2016-05-22T03:18:01+0000
Beautiful salon, very friendly environment. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Nat is amazing
Renee Rickard
Renee Rickard
2016-05-08T10:16:02+0000
I was referred to radical hair design by a girlfriend and they sure did not disappoint! I was looked after and cared for the entire time I was in the salon and completely over the moon with the colour job Kim did for me. Great salon and great girls .. and thanks Kim for the great colour!
Steph Pitstock
Steph Pitstock
2016-05-02T12:16:17+0000
I recently visited Radical Hair Design for the first time and have to say I am so impressed with the work Gemma did. Gemma listened to exactly what I was after and definitely delivered, making sure we discussed several options that would get me the colour I wanted while keeping my hair in tip top condition. It's been a very long time since I have walked out of a salon feeling great about my hair. I can't praise Gemma enough. My mum also visited Radical Hair Design for the first time and saw Emma. Emma was brilliant and listened to everything my mum wanted. When it was time to leave we were both amazed at what a great job Emma had done, mum hasn't had such a great cut and colour in a long long time. A massive thank you to Gemma and Emma, you now have two new loyal customers!
Janine Gardyne
Janine Gardyne
2016-04-15T11:32:27+0000
I saw Gemma for the first time last week. Gemma is absolutely fabulous. Super happy with my colour. I will definately be coming back. Radical hair design is a very friendly salon
Nicola Ulbrich
Nicola Ulbrich
2016-04-15T10:53:31+0000
I started at radical hair last year and have never loved and been happier with my hair before now. Such amazing team
Carolyn Maher
Carolyn Maher
2016-03-24T05:08:48+0000
Had my hair cut and coloured by Kim and the team at Radical yesterday, I'm loving it. Thanks guys, it was a very pleasant experience.
Amy Keary
Amy Keary
2016-03-15T10:05:41+0000
I visited radical hair design for the first time last week and I was so impressed by everything . The staff were extremely friendly and I was so well looked after by my hair dresser Gemma, She did such an amazing job on my hair and I am so happy with the colour and cut and haven't stopped receiving compliments since I got it done. I couldn't recommend a better salon in the hills to go to . I was so relaxed the whole 4.5 hrs that I was there that I didn't want to leave when my hair was done. I travelled from mascot to get my hair done at radical hair and I was extremely satisfied by my experience and can't wait to return.
Samantha Wiseman
Samantha Wiseman
2016-03-11T22:48:04+0000
A big thank you to all the fabulous staff at Radical Hair I love the new colours so natural the colour dimensions is perfect this is my new go to salon you exceeded my expectations... Love
Adriana De Simone
Adriana De Simone
2016-03-10T07:34:28+0000
Had my hair done by the AMAZING Gemma❤️ My hair has never looked, felt or sat better👌🏻✨👌🏻 Thank you for giving me my best hair yet!!!!
Victoria Davies
Victoria Davies
2016-03-07T19:42:34+0000
Never have I ever been so impressed with a salon and their dedication to the customer. As soon as I sat in that chair Jess made sure she knew everything about my hairs history and confirmed exactly what I wanted. I was amazed that someone was so interested in making sure I received the best service and my hair looked absolutely magical by the end. I LOVE my hair now!! The girls at Radical are friendly, professional and always happy to help. I will 110% be returning. Love your work ladies! Keep it up X
Michelle Kyan
Michelle Kyan
2016-02-08T23:56:34+0000
Thanks Kim!! I had a fabulous morning at Radical....never thought my hair could look that good. If you are looking for a salon, make this your regular, I'll be back!
Dianne Theuns
Dianne Theuns
2016-02-02T21:48:18+0000
Radical hair sure is a relaxing friendly salon to visit . It makes you feel so welcome . I had the olaplex in salon treatment done Today My hair has never felt so conditioned . Highly recommend radical hair
Clare Tappenden
Clare Tappenden
2016-02-02T02:33:34+0000
I visited Radical Hair for the first time today and was looked after by Kim. I was extremely happy with the service, everyone's friendliness and especially my new haircut! She took the time to talk to me before cutting so I felt like she truly understood me and my hair. Walked out feeling fabulous! Thanks Kim.
Alice Paisley Carruthers
Alice Paisley Carruthers
2016-01-11T11:00:20+0000
Amazing colour work, Gemma is extremely talented.
Jackie McArthur
Jackie McArthur
2015-12-22T07:56:29+0000
My daughter Chloe had her hair styled there today by Gemma. Amazing, and the perfect 13 th birthday gift. Thanks Gemma for an amazing job.
Toni Gardyne
Toni Gardyne
2015-12-14T09:51:17+0000
I’ve been coming to radical for close to three years now and I wouldn’t trust my hair with anyone else. Gemma is a colour queen and the entire team is amazing and super friendly/fun. Love that they’re always training and stay ahead of the hair game!
Skye Stone
Skye Stone
2015-10-10T05:49:03+0000
The vibe at Radical Hair is always warm & welcoming! Their work is amazing & always go the extra mile!!
Rachel Louise
Rachel Louise
2015-09-28T07:00:32+0000
The team at Radical hair salon go above and beyond for you and your hair needs. I always feel welcomed and I know that my hair is in great hands. I highly recommend them as colourists and or things hair and of course their hair treatments are to die for! Radical hair salon is of such high standard I wouldn't go any where else.
Debbie Stivactas
Debbie Stivactas
2015-09-15T05:43:40+0000
Radical hair workers are very kind and caring always do a perfect job on my hair their dye product doesnt burn my scalp like other hair dressers
Gerri Webb
Gerri Webb
2015-08-24T04:17:02+0000
First visit to Radical Hair last week and it was fantastic ! The best colour I have received since moving to the Hills area. Thank you so much, I have found my new hairdresser !
Ellena Tallon
Ellena Tallon
2015-08-08T00:43:23+0000
Great professional team! Love getting my hair done here Gemma is fantastic and has made my hair healthier than ever. Highly recommend them!!! ☺️
Jenna Davies
Jenna Davies
2015-07-06T02:22:55+0000
Gemma is definitely a colour specialist! Such a professional and comfortable environment
Tamara Abeska
Tamara Abeska
2015-06-19T07:38:02+0000
Amazing service and knowledge! Gemma and Cheryl did an amazing job and advised me on how to best achieve the look I wanted while still maintaining the health of my hair! So happy with the results 🙂 thanks girls!
Clare Boddy
Clare Boddy
2015-06-18T11:42:34+0000
Katie Rea
Katie Rea
2015-06-01T02:29:44+0000
Such an awesome salon with the most amazing staff. Such care and passion in every client that comes through the door! Had my hair done for an event on Saturday and I couldn't be happier with the job the Gemma did. So much attention to detail and she has so much talent so effortlessly. Recommending you guys to anyone and everyone who asks! See you soon and thank you 🙂
Tarlia Misst
Tarlia Misst
2015-05-30T03:19:27+0000
Absolutely love getting my hair done at Radical Hair! Gemma's been doing my hair for the last 6 months, and in just a short time it's the healthiest it's ever been! Amazing staff, fabulous customer service and a really professional team! Would highly recommend!
Jazmin Miles Graham
Jazmin Miles Graham
2015-05-28T06:07:36+0000
Love walking into a hair dresser and they can advise you on what best suits you, give options, and tips for maintenance and just overall great service!
Elly Hurley
Elly Hurley
2015-05-22T00:59:34+0000
The atmosphere and customer service is superb. All of the staff are extremely professional and I always leave feeling a million dollars.
Justine Cary
Justine Cary
2015-04-29T23:01:55+0000
I had a great experience at Radical hair from start to finish- I walked in to a beautiful warm welcome by all the staff, they really make you feel at home. The hair stylists are very professional, informative and not to mention skilled! I went in on my birthday for a cut, fresh colour and styling and I came out feeling like a princess!
Jade Pullan
Jade Pullan
2015-04-27T11:25:28+0000
From Blonde to Seamless balayage, Radical Hair can do it all 🙂 Boutique service and friendly staff!
Emily Redelinghuys
Emily Redelinghuys
2015-04-27T10:08:22+0000
The team at Radical is ahh-mazing! I go way too much but love every minute. They are not only great at what they do, they are friendly, welcoming and so much fun 🙂 highly recommend!!
Stefanie Desco
Stefanie Desco
2015-01-02T20:58:57+0000
Remy Maunsell
Remy Maunsell
2014-12-24T06:56:36+0000
Thank you Kim for a lovely afternoon and for making my colour and style beautiful again!!! X
Tanya Longley
Tanya Longley
2014-10-17T21:44:09+0000
Heidi King-Langdon
Heidi King-Langdon
2014-07-15T11:25:28+0000
Justine Bucknell
Justine Bucknell
2014-07-11T11:33:13+0000
True professionals 😉
Sean Deevy
Sean Deevy
2014-07-06T05:56:54+0000
Tessa Bond Cejka
Tessa Bond Cejka
2014-05-31T06:21:48+0000
Lisselle Lomax
Lisselle Lomax
2014-05-28T06:00:14+0000
I went to Radical Hair for the first time last week and am so happy with my cut & colour! The customer service I received from Gina and Gem was amazing. I will definitely be back!
Tayla Grobler
Tayla Grobler
2014-05-24T00:41:02+0000
Tracy Wintle
Tracy Wintle
2014-03-10T09:01:06+0000
Gina has been doing my hair for many years now and always does such a fabulous job. The customer service is first rate. Always a pleasure.
Mary Brown
Mary Brown
2014-03-06T09:49:26+0000
Really happy with my hair thanks to Gina and Lawrence!
Jessica Dable Mordeah
Jessica Dable Mordeah
2014-03-04T10:03:26+0000
Belvane Parsons
Belvane Parsons
2014-03-03T05:29:44+0000
Always enjoy my visit to catch up with Gina, who over many years I have known to be a true professional.
Charlotte Louise Jalalaty
Charlotte Louise Jalalaty
2014-03-02T14:55:00+0000
Always leave feeling fresh and fabulous!
Jen Dalton
Jen Dalton
2014-03-02T10:07:20+0000
Brittany Maggs
Brittany Maggs
2014-03-02T09:26:30+0000
Christopher Page
Christopher Page
2014-03-02T09:24:31+0000
Tessa Anderson
Tessa Anderson
2014-02-28T01:08:58+0000
Tamara Rogers
Tamara Rogers
2014-02-28T01:03:33+0000
Stefanie Petitto
Stefanie Petitto
2014-02-27T12:01:21+0000
Yasmin Gurisik
Yasmin Gurisik
2014-02-27T11:56:24+0000
Victoria Bartley
Victoria Bartley
2014-02-27T11:50:29+0000
Such a great team of dedicated,passionate and professional stylists.. The customer service is amazing ..My day is always brighter walking out of there X
Sammi Heads
Sammi Heads
2014-02-27T11:35:54+0000
Samantha Butler
Samantha Butler
2014-02-27T03:12:54+0000
Carene Kiss
Carene Kiss
2014-01-23T06:50:47+0000
Love my new platinum bob, Gina you are amazing. Great energy and expertise in this salon, you HAVE to visit.
Gemma Bandiera
Gemma Bandiera
2014-01-22T11:46:32+0000
Jessica Lane
Jessica Lane
2014-01-19T06:48:15+0000
Elissa Rowston
Elissa Rowston
2013-12-12T10:24:01+0000
Natalie Evans
Natalie Evans
2013-08-29T07:08:50+0000
Sarah Davis
Sarah Davis
2013-08-05T10:41:12+0000
Next Reviews